Lasith Malinga announces T20 retirement

Lasith Malinga announces T20 retirement.

Sri Lankan fast bowler yorker king Lasith Malinga has announced his retirement from T20 cricket today. He retired from Test cricket in 2011 while said goodbye to ODI cricket in 2019. Before retiring, Malinga has 390 wickets in his account, which he has got in 295 T20 matches. In January this year, Lasith said goodbye … Read more

Pakistan to tour Bangladesh after T20 World Cup

Pakistan to tour Bangladesh after T20 World Cup

The Pakistan cricket team will tour Bangladesh for three T20Is and two Test matches after the T20 World Cup. This will be the first series after 2015. Earlier Bangladesh went on a Pakistan tour. Both the Test matches are part of the next World Test Championship cycle. The tour will start with the T20 series … Read more

MS Dhoni named Mentor of team India’s 15-men Squad

MS Dhoni named Mentor of team India's 15-men Squad

Mahendra Singh Dhoni will become the mentor of the Indian team in the upcoming T20 World Cup. This was confirmed by BCCI secretary Jay Shah via Twitter. As soon as this news came, there was a wave of happiness among the Indian cricket lovers. Despite Dhoni’s retirement, his fame has not diminished. The decision was … Read more

Alex Hales re-signs with Sydney Thunder

Alex Hales re-signs with Sydney Thunder

England’s Alex Hales has been resigned to the Big Bash League 2021 by Sydney Thunder. He has been an integral part of the team for the last several seasons. He has been in tremendous form for the last two seasons. He has scored 576 and 543 runs in the last two seasons. However, despite such … Read more

Schedule and Squad of Team in Asia Cup 2018

Asia Cup 2018 Prediction

Asia Cup Starts from 15th September,2018. In Asia cup, Six teams compete against each other to win title. India and Sri Lanka are the most successful teams in the ODI format of the tournament having won the cup five times each. Pakistan has also won the ODI tournament two times. India is the most successful … Read more

Schedule, Squad & Live Streaming Details – Tamil Nadu Premiere League

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018 (TNPL 3) is the third version of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. TNPL is an Indian Twenty20 cricket League set up by the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Association (TNCA). TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018 planned to be held from July 11 to August 10 at three Stadium – … Read more