Best Cricket Match Prediction Website

Who Will Win Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20 Prediction

Karnataka Premier League - Cricketwebs

If you want to know the Match winner of Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20 KPL Match ? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition etc on Cricketwebs Predictions.

Who Will Win Today Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20 KPL | Cricket Match Prediction 22nd August 2018

Match : BLB vs BIJ, 8th Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2018
Date : Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Time : 01:00 PM GMT
Venue : KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Bengaluru Blasters Squad :

Robin Uthappa (c & wk), K C Avinash, KB Pawan, Pallavkumar Das, Abhishek Bhat, Gaurav Dhiman, Pavan Deshpande, V Koushik, Chethan William, Sharan Gouda, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Anand Doddamani, Mitrakanth Yadav, M Vishwanathan (wk), Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj, Vineet Yadav, Azeem

Bengaluru Blasters Prediction

Bijapur Bulls Squad :

KP Appanna, Bharath Chipli (c), Ronit More, Suneel Raju, Shishir Bhavane, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, KN Bharath (wk), Mir Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Zahoor Farooqui, Anurag Bajpai (wk), Rishabh Singh, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj

Bijapur bulls Prediction

Venue Guide

Stadium : KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground
City : Hubli

Who will win today cricket match prediction of Karnataka Premier League T20:

Our Winner : Bengaluru Blasters

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls Live Streaming, 8th T20 KPL Match : Where To Watch Live Coverage on TV & Online

The live streaming of BLB vs BIJ 8th T20 Karnataka Premier League, 2018 will be broadcasted officially by Star Sports Network in India. Catch Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20 live scores on Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Score.

Like Us On : Facebook

Follow Us On : Twitter

Follow us

We will keep you updated

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *